Emilee Thiessen

…At my fingertips March 14, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — Emilee Thiessen @ 7:37 pm

Happy Pi Day, everyone!  I thought this would be a great and perfect day to begin my first blog ever.  No, I’m not a mathemetician, but I do appreciate celebrating days like this!

I am studying massage therapy right now, soon to graduate (3 more months!) and LOVING IT.  There is endless knowledge about the human body and it is SOOO fascinating.  This is the world at my fingertips!

On this blog, I plan on putting up little tidbits of useful information about your body – maybe some great stretches or who knows maybe stuff about life! That’s all part of the blogging adventure!  Hopefully, you will find something useful and enjoy reading!

That’s it for now.  I must go and practice my soon-to-be career!

Reading!

-Emilee

(Tip coming soon!)

 

 

2 Responses to “…At my fingertips”

  1. Melanie Says:

    Hi Emilee:

    Looking forward to your next entry.


Leave a Reply

